Faculty Profile

Dr. Snehal H. Kotak

Campus Director

Ph. D., Inter CA, M. Com., B.Com

snehal.kotak@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Dr. Ajay D. Shah

Director, Professor

Ph. D., MBA (Marketing), BE

ajay.shah@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Dr. Rajesh B. Faldu

Professor

PhD (Management), MBA (Bangalore University), PGDIBO , BBA (Gujarat University), CTE

rajesh.faldu1@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Dr. Krunal K. Bhuva

Associate Professor

Ph.D (Finance), M.B.A (Finance),
PGDFM, PGDIM, DIM, PGDBM, BBA, M.com (Pursuing)

krunal.bhuva@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Dr. Sheetal N. Rana

Associate Professor

Ph.D, M.B.A (HRM), PGDHRM, PGDIM, DIM, BCA

sheetal.rana@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Mrs. Disha K. Shah

Assistant Professor

Pursuing Ph.D (HR), MBA, M.Com, DHRM, B.Com

disha.shah@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Mr. Yagnesh S. Trivedi

Assistant Professor

BCA, MBA

yagnesh.trivedi@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Mr. Anand M. Shah

Permanent Adjunct Faculty

CFA, MS (Finance), M.Com. (Business Management)

anand.shah@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Mr. Bhavnik G. Tokariya

Assistant Professor

PhD. (Pursuing), MBA (Finance), BBA, GSET (Management)

bhavnik.tokaria@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Mr. Bhavik H. Dholakia

Permanent Adjunct Faculty

F.C.A., DISA(ICAI), Indirect Taxation (ICAI), International Taxation (OFT)

bhavik.dholakia@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Mr. Darshan J. Punjani

Assistant Professor

MBA (Finance), B. Com 

darshan.punjani@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Mr. Bhavya H. Mankad

Assistant Professor

BE, MBA

bhavya.mankad@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Dr. Janvi - Bansal

Associate Professor

B. Com (H), MBA (HR & OB), M. Com, Ph D, MBE (Masters in Business Economics)

jahanvi.bansal@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Ms. Rutvi - Pandya

Assistant Professor

BBA,MBA (Marketing)

rutvi.pandya@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Ms. FORAM A MEHTA

Assistant Professor

MBA, B Com, Pursuing M Com

foram.mehta@oshwaleducationtrust.org

IT Staff Profile

Mr. ASHOK BHUPENDRABHAI BUDHELIYA

Team leader System Administrator

B. Com., CCNA, Computer Hardware Networking & Computer Software Programming

ashok.budheliya@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Mr. Niral P. Shah

Lead Software Engineer

M. Sc. IT, ANIT, B. Com

niral.shah@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Mr. GUJARIYA VAJA R

System Support Engineer

BCA

vaja.gujariya@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Admin Staff Profile

Mr. Yagnesh K. Rindani

Admin Incharge

B.Com        

nayan.rindani@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Mr. Darshan M. Shah

Admin Incharge

LLB (K.P.Shah LawCollege,Jamnagar) B.Com  (M.P.Shah CommerceCollege, Jamnagar)

darshan.shah@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Mr. Kishan A. Rabadiya

Lab Incharge

MCA, BCA

kishan.rabadiya@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Mr. SATYAJEETSINH - CHAUHAN

Lab Incharge cum IT

Computer Hardware and Network Administration (CHNA), BCA

SATYAJEETSINH.CHAUHAN@OSHWALEDUCATIONTRUST.ORG

Campus Director

Dr. Snehal Kotak Palan
Campus Director
OET Managed Colleges

With a great delight and pleasure, I would proudly place on record the fact that Oshwal Education Trust that manages premier institutes of education has unfolded itself into a gigantic institution of magnificent past and boundless future.

Bestowed with a nicely arrayed Campus, an excellent management, well qualified faculty and a good academic ambience, trust endeavors to transform and groom students’ personality, empowering them to lead a successful professional life.

We have always been at the helm of educating, nurturing and positively shaping the young minds of students and providing them an apt platform to grow and hone their skills.

We have developed a healthy and disciplined environment that ensures quality education through a perfect mix of co-curricular and extra-curricular activities that aims at 360 degree development.

We are thriving excellently to raise the overall standard as well as to bridge the gap between academics & industry requirements.

My best wishes and compliments to all those who contribute to the noblest task of educating and training individuals to cognizant citizens.

Director

Prof. (Dr.) Ajay Shah
Director JVIMS

Shri Jaysukhlal Vadhar Institute of Management Studies (JVIMS) – Jamnagar was established by Oshwal Education Trust (OET) in the year 2000. It has completed 20 year milestone. Jamnagar is an Industrial city and also known for its rich cultural heritage and tradition. The city is also known as Brass city, as it has largest machine brass industry in the world. Now also the refinery capital of the world, as it houses some of the largest petroleum refinery. It is also famous for pearl fisheries, tie & die fabrics, Bandhini work. The city is also center for world class Educational Institute and scholastic centers and modern Industries.

JVIMS has a mission to provide learning environment that will create business leaders. The Institute proudly takes the charge of making true professional who would fit into the versatilities of markets, working out 3 C’s, i.e. Commitment, Courage and Creativity. The state-of-art lush green eco-friendly campus is spread across 10 acres of Land. The delivery model at JVIMS stresses on “Learning by Doing”, students at JVIMS get a head start in researching, organizing and executing competencies that will make them assets to any enterprise.

Our Strength comes from our committed faculty members and dedicated staff. Our faculty possess the highest level of skills. They not only impart knowledge but also instill the core values and ethos. Our learning resource helps the faculty and research scholar to ponder over their ideas in an academic ambience and produce world class output. Our alumnus have excelled in industry roles leading challenging positions in the dynamic world.

The range of pedagogy, curricular and extra - curricular activities and the resource available, the institute offers a conducive environment for each student to experience holistic development. JVIMS aspires to connect with the global network and contribute to the improvement of the quality of business management education around the world.

We invite every stakeholder of the society to join us in this journey of creating leaders and making an institute of International repute.


Librarian Profile

Mr. Ketan V. Mehta

Librarian

M. Lib.I.Sc.,B. Lib.I.Sc., B. Com.

mehta.ketan@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Mr. Nishith - Joshi

Librarian

NA

nishith.joshi@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Ms. Parita B. Solanki

Asst. Librarian

M. Com., Diploma in Computer Science, B. Com.

parita.solanki@oshwaleducationtrust.org