Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

JVIMS has zero tolerance policy against sexual harassment defined as any unwelcome sexually determined behavior. An act of sexual harassment is a punishable offence. As per Section 4 All India Council for Technical Education (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016 vide No. F. AICTE/ WH/ 2016/ 01 dated 10th June 2016, an Internal Complaints Committee has been constituted. In case of any complaints, contact the following

Sr. No. Name Category Role Contact No. Email Id.
1 Dr. Sheetal Rana Asso. Prof. President Officer 89804 06526
2 Ms. Poonam Shah Faculty Member Member 9510470808
3 Ms. Foram Mehta Faculty Member Member 9824435511
4 Ms. Tisha Haria Student Member 97123 08622
5 Ms. Viddhi Gala Student Member 9724009750
6 Ms Jahnvi Trivedi Student Member 6353158 023
7 Ms. Bansi Hariya Non-Teaching Staff Member 8866459529
8 Mr. Yagnesh Rindani Non-Teaching Staff Member 98259 90226
9 Mr. Nitesh Kotecha Adjunct Faculty Member 98251 15151
Aggrieved party must submit their complaints in writing to the committee at the earliest.